Movie Info

Incredibles 2

Play Trailer  

CTC

Bob Parr (Mr. Incredible) is left to care for Jack-Jack while Helen (Elastigirl) is out saving the world.

  • Thu 14 Jun 18
  • 125 mins

Select session times for

 



  • Incredibles 2

    Bob Parr (Mr. Incredible) is left to care for Jack-Jack while Helen (Elastigirl) is out saving the world.

    • Tue 17 Jul 2018

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 07:00 PM
    • Wed 18 Jul 2018

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
    • Thu 19 Jul 2018

      • 03:30 PM
    • Fri 20 Jul 2018

      • 03:30 PM
    • Sat 21 Jul 2018

      • 03:30 PM
    • Sun 22 Jul 2018

      • 12:30 PM
    • Mon 23 Jul 2018

      • 03:30 PM
    • Tue 24 Jul 2018

      • 03:30 PM
    • Wed 25 Jul 2018

      • 03:30 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.