Movie Info

Skyscraper

Play Trailer  

CTC

Former FBI Hostage Rescue Team leader and U.S. war veteran Will Ford now assesses security for skyscrapers. He's on assignment in China when he finds the tallest, safest building in the world suddenly ablaze, and he's been framed for it. A wanted man on the run, Will must find those responsible, clear his name and somehow rescue his family, which is trapped inside the building, above the fire line.

  • Thu 12 Jul 18
  • 103 mins



  • Skyscraper

    Former FBI Hostage Rescue Team leader and U.S. war veteran Will Ford now assesses security for skyscrapers. He's on assignment in China when he finds the tallest, safest building in the world suddenly ablaze, and he's been framed for it. A wanted man on the run, Will must find those responsible, clear his name and somehow rescue his family, which is trapped inside the building, above the fire line.

    • Tue 17 Jul 2018

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 07:00 PM
    • Wed 18 Jul 2018

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:00 PM
      • 07:00 PM
    • Thu 19 Jul 2018

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 08:45 PM
    • Fri 20 Jul 2018

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
      • 08:45 PM
    • Sat 21 Jul 2018

      • 10:00 AM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:00 PM
      • 08:30 PM
    • Sun 22 Jul 2018

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 08:30 PM
    • Mon 23 Jul 2018

      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 07:00 PM
    • Tue 24 Jul 2018

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 07:00 PM
    • Wed 25 Jul 2018

      • 10:00 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 07:00 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.