Advanced Screening

 

 



  • Aladdin

    A kindhearted street urchin and a power-hungry Grand Vizier vie for a magic lamp that has the power to make their deepest wishes come true.

    • Wed 22 May 2019

      • 06:30 PM
    • Thu 23 May 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Fri 24 May 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 25 May 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Sun 26 May 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Mon 27 May 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Tue 28 May 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 29 May 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
  • Chandigarh Amritsar Chandigarh

    (English Subtitles) A Girl from Chandigarh comes to Amritsar with the intention of rejecting a prospective groom and ends up spending the day with a Boy from Amritsar. His constant chatter exasperates her, but they share a curious chemistry nevertheless. Between bouts of incessant culture bashing and despite many scenarios where both could have gone their separate ways, they end-up spending the day together. She finally decides to return without meeting the prospective groom and leaves a note for him with the Boy. Will the Boy and Girl part ways with just the memories of this day or will they meet again?

    • Sun 26 May 2019

      • 06:00 PM
  • Godzilla: King of the Monsters

    Following the global success of 'Godzilla' and 'Kong: Skull Island' comes the next chapter in Warner Bros. Pictures' and Legendary Pictures' cinematic MonsterVerse, an epic action adventure that pits Godzilla against some of the most popular monsters in pop culture history. The new story follows the heroic efforts of the crypto-zoological agency Monarch as its members face off against a battery of god-sized monsters, including the mighty Godzilla, who collides with Mothra, Rodan, and his ultimate nemesis, the three-headed King Ghidorah. When these ancient super-species--thought to be mere myths--rise again, they all vie for supremacy, leaving humanity's very existence hanging in the balance.

    • Thu 30 May 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Fri 31 May 2019

      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 01 Jun 2019

      • 06:00 PM
    • Sun 02 Jun 2019

      • 06:00 PM
  • Rocketman

    ROCKETMAN is an epic musical fantasy about the uncensored human story of Sir Elton Johnas breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden and Bryce Dallas Howard.

    • Sat 25 May 2019

      • 08:40 PM
    • Sun 26 May 2019

      • 06:00 PM
    • Wed 29 May 2019

      • 06:30 PM
    • Thu 30 May 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Fri 31 May 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 01 Jun 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:10 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Sun 02 Jun 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:10 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Mon 03 Jun 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Tue 04 Jun 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 05 Jun 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:30 PM
      • 06:30 PM
  • Secret Life of Pets 2

    Coming soon

    • Thu 20 Jun 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 22 Jun 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 11:40 AM
      • 01:45 PM
      • 03:45 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Sun 23 Jun 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 11:40 AM
      • 01:45 PM
      • 03:45 PM
      • 06:00 PM
  • Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Peter Parker's relaxing European vacation takes an unexpected turn when Nick Fury suddenly shows up in his hotel room. Parker soon finds himself donning the Spider-Man suit to help Fury stop the evil Mysterio from wreaking havoc across the continent.

    • Mon 01 Jul 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Tue 02 Jul 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 03 Jul 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Thu 04 Jul 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Fri 05 Jul 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 06 Jul 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Sun 07 Jul 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Mon 08 Jul 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Tue 09 Jul 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
    • Wed 10 Jul 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:30 PM
  • State of Origin Game 1 - 2019

    Holden State of Origin is coming to Brisbane for Game I of the 2019 series

    • Wed 05 Jun 2019

      • 07:00 PM
  • State of Origin Game 2 - 2019

    Australia’s greatest sporting rivalry is going to Perth for Game II in 2019. The history making encounter between the New South Wales Blues and the Queensland Maroons will be the first time this show piece sporting event takes place outside of the East Coast of Australia and is an experience not to be missed.

    • Sun 23 Jun 2019

      • 07:00 PM
  • State of Origin Game 3 - 2019

    Game 3 will be played at Sydney's ANZ Stadium on July 10

    • Wed 10 Jul 2019

      • 07:00 PM
  • Tolkien

    TOLKIEN explores the formative years of the orphaned author as he finds friendship, love and artistic inspiration among a group of fellow outcasts at school. This takes him into the outbreak of World War I, which threatens to tear the 'fellowship' apart. All of these experiences would inspire Tolkien to write his famous Middle-Earth novels.

    • Fri 07 Jun 2019

      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 08 Jun 2019

      • 06:00 PM
    • Sun 09 Jun 2019

      • 06:00 PM
    • Thu 13 Jun 2019

      • 06:30 PM
    • Fri 14 Jun 2019

      • 06:30 PM
    • Sat 15 Jun 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:00 PM
    • Sun 16 Jun 2019

      • 09:45 AM
      • 12:30 PM
      • 03:15 PM
      • 06:00 PM

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MOVIES, EVENTS + NEWS

Thank you for subscribing! While you’re here, check out our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.